• Tel: 00977-1-4441414
  • |
  • Email: info@primelifenepal.com

Management Team

Mr. Manoj Kumar Bhattarai

Chief Executive Officer

manojb@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Chirayu Bhandari

DCEO, Company Secretary & Information Officer

chirayu@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Rajan Prasad Adhikari

Assistant Chief Executive Officer

rajan@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Laxman Gnawali

Chief Financial Officer

laxmang@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Kailash Devkota

Head - Marketing (East Region)

kailash@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Mandil Adhikari

Head - IT

mandil@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Navin Sharma

Head - Marketing (Far West Region)

navins@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414

Mr. Navin Thapa

Head - Marketing (West Region)

navin@primelifenepal.com

+977-1-4441414